Gdansk Road Office:

Mialki Szlak Str. 4/8, room 102
80-717 Gdansk

Road Department Manager:
Emilia Smilgien
phone: +48 58 323 88 55
cell: +48 504 153 574
e-mail: e.smilgien@peko.pl


Tczew Branch Office:

Czatkowska Str. 6
83-110 Tczew

Manager:
Beata Slowikowska
phone: +48 58 531 26 11
cell: +48 506 003 156
e-mail: b.slowikowska@peko.pl

Gdansk Sea Branch Office:

Mialki Szlak Str. 4/8, room 101
80-717 Gdansk

Sea Department Manager:
Joanna Byndas – Karas
phone: +48 58 323 88 66
cell: +48 506 003 178
e-mail: j.byndas@peko.pl


Iława Branch Office:

Lubawska Str. 5
14-200 Ilawa

Manager:
Anna Dabrowska
phone: +48 89 648 51 91
cell: +48 506 003 155
e-mail: a.dabrowska@peko.pl

Gdynia Road Branch Office:

Przemysłowa Str. 7
81-029 Gdynia

Manager:
Magdalena Wandtke
phone: +48 58 664 08 02
cell: +48 506 003 182
e-mail: m.wandtke@peko.pl


Kwidzyn Branch Office:

Lotnicza Str. 1
82-500 Kwidzyn

Manager:
Magdalena Bielowka
phone: +48 55 279 96 03
cell: +48 509 121 619
e-mail: m.bielowka@peko.pl

Gdynia Sea Branch Office:

Kwiatkowskiego Str. 60, build. A3, room 213
81-156 Gdynia

Manager:
Dariusz Chudyk
phone: +48 58 627 48 85
cell: +48 506 003 163
e-mail: d.chudyk@peko.pl


Olsztyn Branch Office:

Skladowa Str. 5
10-421 Olsztyn

Manager:
Anna Szymanska
phone: +48 89 533 48 23
cell: +48 504 153 606
e-mail: a.szymanska@peko.pl